Collection: SOCIETY Series

Society. How to see the society? As a collection of interconnected brains? As a mixture of knowledge, culture, beliefs and techniques developed by a multitude of generations? Fundamentally technical, society is incredibly complex and this series explores a non glaucous future of society.

A very large part of society is therefore based on "ghosts", that is to say, the echo of the achievements of our ancestors that persists and will persist; it is wise to realize the magnitude of this monument.

We are entering an era where a great deal of information is generated by technological systems and where humans are no longer protagonists but rather assistants to technology.

Society is changing at breakneck speed. I dare to think that it is changing even faster than we are destroying the environment, which is rather optimistic: there is a point in time, not so far away, where humanity could give more to the environment than it takes from it. This kind of extremely noble system (because it transcends ordinary capitalist principles), forms a positive feedback loop through its own activity.

The Society series explores these areas of reflection...

2 products
  • GENES
    Regular price
    2,175.00 $
    Sale price
    2,175.00 $
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • MANAGEMENT
    Regular price
    1,900.00 $
    Sale price
    1,900.00 $
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
eng
eng

Collection: Série SOCIÉTÉ

Société. Comment voir la société? Comme une collection de cerveaux interconnectés? Comme un mélange de savoir, de culture, de croyances et de techniques développés par une multitude de générations ? Foncièrement technique, la société est d’une complexité inouïe et cette série explore un futur non glauque de la société.

Une très grande partie de la société s’appuie donc sur des « fantômes », c’est-à-dire l’écho des réalisations de nos ancêtres qui persiste et persistera; il est sage de réaliser l’ampleur de ce monument.

Nous entrons dans l’ère où énormément de l’information est générée par des systèmes technologiques et où les humains n’ont plus le rôle de protagonistes mais plutôt d’assistants à la technologie.

La société change à toute vitesse. J’ose penser qu’elle change même plus rapidement que nous détruisons l’environnement ce qui est plutôt optimiste : il existe un point dans le temps, pas si lointain où l’humanité pourrait donner plus à l’environnement qu’il ne lui prend. Ce genre de système d’une noblesse extrême (car il transcende les principes capitalistiques ordinaires), forme une boucle de rétroaction positive par sa propre activité.

La série Société explore ces domaines de réflexions
2 produits
  • GÈNES
    Prix normal
    2,175.00 $
    Prix réduit
    2,175.00 $
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé
  • MANAGEMENT
    Prix normal
    1,900.00 $
    Prix réduit
    1,900.00 $
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé
fr
fr